Customer Reviews

 

http://danalynnthompson.com/phpmyadmin/index.php laura johnson
4 reviews

purchase clomid online uk ★★★★★ 4 months ago Professional, patient and qualified personnel make up the team at Byblos motors
The purchase process was seamless and simple. Elie was a wonderful salesman and took care of us and the paperwork went very quickly. Love the new Bmw, (all departments, sales, service, and body shop you all are great. Thank you

http://so-mark.com/the-secret-method-to-take-your-content-marketing-to-the-next-level/?share=linkedin Lakeisha Jones
6 reviews

renagel buy ★★★★★ 2 months ago Blown away by the kindness and honesty of this family Business. Thank you Eli for working with me


noelle
lahoud
1 review

★★★★★ 6 months ago these people are the most friendly, understanding , helpful, and honest car dealer you could possibly find in north Carolina. i came to them seeking a car for my son, on a budget, all i could say is i left the lot with a 2013 Hyundai Elentra paying no interest at all, on almost like a brand new car. thank you Byblos family for being the best and providing the best service and welcoming to your customers

Web net
8 reviews

★★★★★ 2 months ago lovely service, great people, with a high standard cars! couldn’t believe how friendly and professional they are THEY ACTUALLY WORK WITH YOU thanks byblos

Star Gandy
Local Guide ・14 reviews・1 photo

★★★★★ 5 months ago If your looking for a great car from honest people, they will exceed your expectations.

Rod Anderson
5 reviews

★★★★★ a year ago This is a family-owned, family-run business and they are fantastic. I bought an inexpensive car for my daughter to get back and forth to UNC- Wilmington. Thankfully, the car has been quite reliable.
The Byblos family really came through for me. Eli, the salesman, was kind and courteous. Abraham, the mechanic, made sure the car was ready for the road. Mom and Sis in the office were quick and efficient. And Big Mike greeted me with warm words, a big smile, and a firm handshake.


Kelvin Smith

3 reviews

★★★★★ a month ago Good quality cars for the low

Sarah Ingham
9 reviews

★★★★★ 7 months ago These guys were very friendly and accommodating

Heather Morales
3 reviews

★★★★★ 2 months ago Very nice people to deal with. Fast and friendly. Such a pleasure doing business with them.

Jamie Hunt
Local Guide ・21 reviews・5 photos

★★★★★ a month ago Eli has been great all of the crew is good people very nice and understanding they are honest about vehicles also very helpful with money issues .. thank you guys may God bless you for doing the right thing.

Lorina Evans
1 review

★★★★★ 2 months ago I love this place, they have quality cars . They are really nice people and they work with you on the down payment. The best thing is there are no 30 day paper tags. Love this place.

sammi owens
6 reviews

★★★★★ a week ago LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SERVICE THESE PEOPLE PROVIDE! KIND PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST! I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR AGAIN EXCEPT FROM BYBLOS.


Bearta ALCHACAR

★★★★★ 4 hours ago I bought all my three kids cars from Byblos and i have to tell you its been a great journey in doing business with them. Great people they take good care of my family and i. Always helpful and will do what they promise and sometimes more. I recommend Byblos to everyone that wants professional and excellent service